1st Time Blogging

I’ve never done a blog before, so this is a new and rather daunting experience to me.  This blog is for a college class I am in, in which I must create and maintain a blog about a specific subject that I will be writing about all semester.  I have chosen to write about gun rights, mainly because of the large number of mass shootings that have been occurring lately in the U.S.  It is obvious that something must be done to stop these catastrophes, but no one is quite sure what that is.  I am going to try to research the topic and try to decide which side of the gun-law debate is the “right” one.

Leave a Reply

